Pointing Out the Obvious…

Skype vs. Gizmo vs. Vonage

I laughed my head off at this. This really sums up the whole Recording Skype, pain in the butt senerio. Sometimes you are lucky if you get a garbeled mash-up. We are lucky at The Global Geek Podcast that we have a solution that works and gives reasonable results.

I will say and ask it again; why oh why do we not have a record button in Skype? I really hope that we will see it soon… maybe an update… please…

The wait is killing me. But if the wait means that the quality of the recording is tops; then that is fine by me.

Leave a Reply

