James’ Take on Skype and Family

Tonight my brother and I had a chat via Skype, it was great, plus our families got together on the video. I blogged about this sort of thing before, technology making a real impact on people’s lives and making a difference to how they communicate.

I think James had a think about all this and he blogged about it. His words are touching and for me ring very true. Nice blog post mate and I think others should read it too. So go and check out The Gray Matter and James’ take on Skype and what it meant to him.

Leave a Reply

