Late Night twitter

People love and use twitter for lots of different reasons. But I found this quote today from Leo Laporte, of TwiT fame:

“Twitter late night is kind of a swinging place, full of insomniacs, the caffeinated, and Australians. I dig it.”

leolaporte

Pretty much sums up twitter up-late. The other thing is that us Aussies must be making an impact on the twitter scene. There is certainly a big contingent of Aussies out there that are twitter nuts, so hop to it and see what you are missing. Or check out the Global Geek Podcast twitter special, all about twitter. We even talk about this very aspect of twitter – the light night twitter goings on from Oz.

Part of why I love twitter.

The_Rooster my updates are protected but add me and I might just follow you too 🙂

2 Responses to “Late Night twitter”

  1. Adam DesAutels Says:

    I hear you! I am also a “Late Night Twitter”

    @AdamDesAutels

  2. fyc Says:

    There’ve been times that Twitter has kept me company all through the night ’til dawn the next morning. Fun times.


Leave a Reply

